Friday, November 28, 2014

Dosen


Berikut ini daftar nama-nama dosen yang mengajar di jurusan Pendidikan Matematika UPI

Nama Dosen No Kode Dosen Email
Prof. Dr. H. Wahyudin, M.Pd. 0396 -
Prof. Jozua Sabandar, MA., Ph.D. 0705 -
Prof. H. Yaya S. Kusumah, M.Sc., Ph.D 0727 yskusumah@upi.edu
Prof. Dr. H. Didi Suryadi, M.Ed. 0726 -
Prof. Dr. Darhim, M.Si. 0518 -
Prof. Dr. H. Tatang Herman, M.Ed. 1654 -
Prof. Dr. H. Nanang Priatna, M.Pd. 1187 nanang_priatna@yahoo.com
Dr. H. Karso, M. M.Pd. 0519 karso_upi@yahoo.com
Drs. H. Erman Suherman, M.Pd. 0520 -
Drs. Endang Dedy, M.Si. 0732 endangdedy@yahoo.com
Dr. Marthen Tapilouw, M.Si. 0584 -
Dr. H. Tatang Mulyana, M.Pd. 0711 tatangmulyana51@yahoo.com
Drs. H. Firdaus, M.Pd. 0716 -
Drs. Ame Rasmedi Saljian 0383 -
Drs. Kosim Rukmana, M.Si. 0709 kosim_rukmana@yahoo.co.id
Dra. Hj. Ade Rohayati, M.Pd. 0814 aderohayati_upi@yahoo.com
Drs. Turmudi, M.Ed., M.Sc., Ph.D. 0962 turmudi_ah@yahoo.com
Drs. Nar Herrhyanto, M.Pd. 1089 Herry_stat@yahoo.co.id
Dra. Encum Sumiaty, M.Si. 1324 e.sumiaty@yahoo.com
Dr. Endang Cahya MA, M.Si. 1404 -
Dr. Nurjanah, M.Pd. 1408 nurjanahfattah@yahoo.co.id
Dr. Jarnawi Afgani D, M.Kes. 1653 -
Dr. H. Dadang Juandi, M.Si. 1720 D4d4ngdj@yahoo.com
Drs. Suhendra, M.Ed. 1652 suhendra_upi@yahoo.com
Dr. Siti Fatimah, M.Si. 1913 sitifatimah_bdg@yahoo.com
Drs. Maman Suherman, M.Si. 0514 Mans_Mat@yahoo.com
Dr. Dadan Dasari, M.Si. 1655 -
Dr. Endang Mulyana, M.Pd. 0967 emul2005@plasa.com
Drs. H. Asep Syarif H., M.Si. 0728 -
Drs. Bambang Avip P., M.Si. 1406 bambang_avip@yahoo.com
Dra. Hj. Rini Marwati, M.Si. 1405 rini_marwati@yahoo.co.id
Drs. H. Cece Kustiawan, M.Si. 1719 cecekustiawan@yahoo.com
Dr. Kusnandi, M.Si. 1800 kusnandi2010@yahoo.com
Dra. Entit Puspita, M.Si. 1914 entit@upi.edu
Dr. H. Sufyani P., M.Ed. 0934 -
Dr. Elah Nurlaelah, M.Si. 1656 azela_bdg@yahoo.com
Drs. Mohamad Rahmat, M.Kes. 0729 -
Dra. Dian Usdiyana, M.Si. 0964 Dianusdy@yahoo.com
Lukman, S.Si., M.Si. 1911 -
Dr. Rizky Rosjanuardi, M.Si. 1801 rizky@upi.edu
Drs. Ating Somantri 1053 -
Dewi Rachmatin, S.Si., M.Si. 1916 -
Sumanang Muhtar G S.Si, M.Si. 2313 -
Hj. Aan Hasanah, ST. M.Pd. 2350 -
Tia Purniati, S.Pd., M.Pd. 2500 -
Fitrani Agustina, S.Si, M.Si. 2315 fitrie_wardhana@yahoo.com
Khusnul Novianingsih, S.Si., M.Si. 2589 khusnuln@yahoo.com
Husty Serviana Husain, M.Si. 2588 chery_husty@yahoo.com
Al Jupri, S.Pd., M.Sc. 2312 al_jupri2009@yahoo.com aljupri@upi.edu
Kartika Yulianti, S.Pd., M.Si 2316 ykar_tika@yahoo.com
Eyus Sudihartinih, M.Pd. 2661 eyus_sudih4rtinih@yahoo.co.id
Ririn Sispiyati, S.Si., M.Si. 2314 -